BUTTER is an international music and sound company. we are a dedicated team of creators and curators from around the world, united by an obsession with music, a love for storytelling, and a passion for collaboration.

 

 

 

F E A T U R E D  W O R K

 

 

 

M E E T  T H E  T E AM

 

 

 

C O N T A C T  U S

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES: INFO@GIMMEBUTTER.COM

ARTIST SUBMISSIONS: ARTISTS@GIMMEBUTTER.COM

 

 

 

Butter NY

532 Broadway 5th floor Ny,NY 10012

t: + 1 212 431 4652

EP:Ian Jeffreys Ian@gimmebutter.com 

east coast representation:

Jessica Millington Jessica@gimmebutter.com

Katie Northy Katie@gimmebutter.com

 
 
 

Butter LA

1426 Main St, Venice, CA 90291

t: + 1 310 581 9900

EP: Annick Mayer Annick@gimmebutter.com

West Coast Representation

Tracy Fetterman: tracy@t-reps.tv

Jeanie DiMaggio: jeanie@dimaggioinc.com

 
 
 
MrBronx_150711_098.jpg
 
 

 

 

BUTTER BERLIN

Potsdamer Straße 91 Berlin 10785

t: + 49 30 263 94538

EP:Marcus Nelson marcus@gimmebutter.com